USH School Calendar

July 2024

  • 21
    SUN
    No events today
  • 22
    MON
    PTFA Fundraising Event: Year 6/7 Transition Summer Fayre
  • 24
    WED
    Last day of term - Students leave at 12:20

September 2024

  • 02
    MON
    Staff Inset Day - closed to students
  • 03
    TUE
    Staff Inset Day - Y7 ONLY WILL ATTEND SCHOOL
  • 28
    SAT
    Featured Event: Open Morning

October 2024

  • 24
    THU
    PTFA Fundraising Event: Year 7 Halloween Disco
  • 25
    FRI
    Staff Inset Day - closed to students
  • 28
    MON
    Half Term
    28th October 2024- 1st November 2024

November 2024

  • 05
    TUE
    PTFA Fundraising Event: Firework Event
  • 28
    THU
    PTFA Fundraising Event: Christmas Wreath Making
  • 29
    FRI
    Staff Inset Day - closed to students

December 2024

  • 23
    MON
    Christmas Holidays
    Monday 23rd December 2024 - Friday 3rd January 2025

February 2025

  • 07
    FRI
    PTFA Fundraising Event: Barn dance and BBQ
  • 10
    MON
    Staff Inset Day - closed to students
  • 17
    MON
    Spring Half Term
    Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025
  • 24
    MON
    Staff Inset Day - closed to students

March 2025

  • 06
    THU
    PTFA Fundraising Event: Wonka Bar World Book Day Event
  • 28
    FRI
    Staff Inset Day - closed to students

April 2025

  • 07
    MON
    Easter Holidays
    Monday 7th April - Monday 21st April 2025
  • 18
    FRI
    Easter Bank Holiday
    Friday 18th April - Monday 21st April 2025

May 2025

  • 05
    MON
    Bank Holiday
  • 10
    SAT
    PTFA Fundraising Event: Colour run Sponsored Event
  • 26
    MON
    Summer Half Term
    Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May 2025
  • Bank Holiday

June 2025

  • 30
    MON
    Staff Inset Day - closed to students

July 2025

  • 12
    SAT
    PTFA Fundraising Event: USH Summer Fate Community Event
  • 23
    WED
    Summer Holidays
    Wednesday 23rd July - 29th August 2025